Father Judge High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletic Teams

Athletic Teams

Father Judge currently fields teams in 16 interscholastic sports programs as well as programs in Ice Hockey and Rugby. All of our interscholastic programs are members of the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association [PIAA], District XII and the Philadelphia Catholic League [PCL].
 
SPORT  HEAD COACH  CONTACT INFO
     
 Football  Frank McArdle  football@fatherjudge.com
     
 Soccer  John Dunlop  jdunlop@fatherjudge.com
     
 Cross Country  Kevin Schultz '91  kevin@afcfitness.com
     
 Golf  David Smith '99  dsmith@fatherjudge.com
     
 Crew (Fall & Spring)  Phil Roche '69  proche@fatherjudge.com
     
 Basketball  Sean Tait '95  stait@fatherjudge.com
     
 Wrestling  James Savage  jsavage@fatherjudge.com
     
 Swimming  Raymond Keown
     
 Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field  Cody Cameron '14  track@fatherjudge.com
     
 Bowling  Pat Hamill  bowling@fatherjudge.com
     
 Ice Hockey  Bill Connors
     
 Baseball  Mike Metzger '87  baseball@fatherjudge.com
     
 Lacrosse  Kyle Keblish  lacrosse@fatherjudge.com
     
 Rugby  Daniel Ruppert '90