Father Judge High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle

Who to Call

   WHO TO CALL
Our telephone number is 215-338-9494.

Please use the following extension numbers…

Please note:  If academic concerns of any kind arise, please contact the subject teacher.  If the issue(s) cannot be resolved, please contact the department chairperson before making an appointment with Mr. James Hozier, Assistant Principal, Academic Affairs.  A list of department chairpersons can be found on the faculty directory page.  Thank you for your cooperation.
           

Absences
 
To report a student absent, dial the main number and press "1"
Absence Questions
 
 
 
 
 
Attendance Office
Paula Heisler x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
 
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Academic Concerns
 
Student's teacher (see note above)
 
     Report Cards/Roster
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier x1104
jhozier@fatherjudge.com 
Admissions
 
 
 
 
 
Admissions Office
Ryan Kilkenny '97  x1132
 
Jen Corcoran  x1158
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com
Alumni Relations
 
 
Advancement Office
Kevin Huckel '99  x1129
khuckel@fatherjudge.com
Athletics
 
     Athletic Fee
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1107
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
     PIAA Form
 
 
Athletic Office
Jake Serfass x1166
jserfass@fatherjudge.com
     Schedules
Athletic Office
Jake Serfass x1166
jserfass@fatherjudge.com
Brisson Center/Crusader Program
 
     Current Students
 
 
Brisson Center
Edward Mullen '77  x1163
emullen@fatherjudge.com
     Prospective Students
 
 
Admissions Office
Jen Corcoran x1158
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com
Cafeteria/Food Service
 
 
ARAMARK
Cafeteria Manager
215-941-6360
Campus Minister/Retreats
 
 
Campus Ministry
Kevin Williams  x1138
kwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Crusader Club Fundraiser
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Disciplinary Concerns
 
 
Office of Student Life
Timothy Dailey  x1130
tdailey@fatherjudge.com
Donations/Crusader Campaign Annual Appeal
 
 
 
 
 
Advancement Office
Charlie Huckel  x1129
 
Robin Nolan  x1149
rnolan@fatherjudge.com
Early Dismissal
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Fax Machine
 
 
 
Main Office
Fax No.: 215-338-0250
Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
Financial Aide
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1107
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
Graduation Events
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Guidance
 
Guidance Office
Michele Purcell  x1110
mpurcell@fatherjudge.com
     Freshman Counselor
 
 
Guidance Office
Rachel Daly  x1171
rdaly@fatherjudge.com
     Sophomore Counselor
 
 
Guidance Office
Kate Barker  x1171
kbarker@fatherjudge.com
     Social Worker
 
 
Guidance Office
Autumn Donahue  x1178
adonahue@fatherjudge.com
Late Arrivals
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Live Today Well Program
 
 
Guidance Office
Bro. Jim Williams '63  x1125
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Locker Issues
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Lost and Found
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Nurse
 
 
School Nurse's Office
Norma Walens  x1116
nwalens@fatherjudge.com
Prayer Requests
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
School Pictures
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Social Events/School Dances
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Student IDs
 
 
Main Office
Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
Technology
 
 
Technology Coordinator/IT Director
Tommy Fonville
tfonville@fatherjudge.com
     PowerSchool (please send email; do not call)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier
jhozier@fatherjudge.com
 
Office of Student Life
Shane Dougherty '09
sdougherty@fatherjudge.com
Transcripts  
     Graduate  
          Father Judge 
 
 
Main Office
Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
          Northeast Catholic High School
 
 
President's Office
Cathy Jelencovich  x1103
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com
     Current Student
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier  x1104
jhozier@fatherjudge.com
          College Admissions
 
 
Guidance Office
Sr. Madeleine Judge Hamilton, SSJ  x1109
mhamilton@fatherjudge.com
Transportation/SEPTA Transpasses
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1128
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Tuition
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1107
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
Turkey Bowl Tickets
 
 
Main Office
Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
Tutoring
 
 
Guidance Office
Bro. Jim Williams '63  x1125
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Withdrawals
 
 
 
 
 
Principal's Office
Peter Chapla  x1104
pchapla@fatherjudge.com
 
Sandra McGee  x1102
smcgee@fatherjudge.com
Yearbooks
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1107
kgibson@fatherjudge.com