Father Judge High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle

Who to Call

   WHO TO CALL
Our telephone number is 215-338-9494.

Please use the following extension numbers…

Please note:  If academic concerns of any kind arise, please contact the subject teacher.  If the issue(s) cannot be resolved, please contact the department chairperson before making an appointment with Mr. James Hozier, Assistant Principal, Academic Affairs.  A list of department chairpersons can be found on the faculty directory page.  Thank you for your cooperation.
           

Absences
 
To report a student absent, dial the main number and press "1"
Absence Questions
 
 
 
 
 
Attendance Office
Paula Heisler x1000
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
 
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Academic Concerns
 
Student's teacher (see note above)
 
     Report Cards/Roster
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier x1006
jhozier@fatherjudge.com 
Admissions
 
 
 
 
 
Admissions Office
Ryan Kilkenny '97  x1012
 
Jen Corcoran  x1013
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com
Alumni Relations
 
 
Advancement Office
Kevin Huckel '99  x1027
khuckel@fatherjudge.com
Athletics
 
     Athletic Fee
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1022
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
     PIAA Form
 
 
Athletic Office
Jake Serfass x1014
jserfass@fatherjudge.com
     Schedules
Athletic Office
Jake Serfass x1014
jserfass@fatherjudge.com
Brisson Center/Crusader Program
 
     Current Students
 
 
Brisson Center
Edward Mullen '77  x1016
emullen@fatherjudge.com
     Prospective Students
 
 
Admissions Office
Jen Corcoran x1013
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com
Cafeteria/Food Service
 
 
ARAMARK
Cafeteria Manager
215-941-6360
Campus Minister/Retreats
 
 
Campus Ministry
Kevin Williams  x1011
kwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Crusader Club Fundraiser
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Disciplinary Concerns
 
 
Office of Student Life
Timothy Dailey  x1007
tdailey@fatherjudge.com
Donations/Crusader Campaign Annual Appeal
 
 
 
 
 
Advancement Office
Charlie Huckel  x1027
 
Robin Nolan  x1026
rnolan@fatherjudge.com
Early Dismissal
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Fax Machine
 
 
 
Main Office
Fax No.: 215-338-0250
Paula Heisler  x1000
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
Financial Aide
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1022
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
Graduation Events
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Guidance
 
Guidance Office
Michele Purcell  x1023
mpurcell@fatherjudge.com
     Freshman Counselor
 
 
Guidance Office
Rachel Daly  xTBD
rdaly@fatherjudge.com
     Sophomore Counselor
 
 
Guidance Office
Kate Barker  xTBD
kbarker@fatherjudge.com
     Social Worker
 
 
Guidance Office
Autumn Donahue  xTBD
adonahue@fatherjudge.com
Late Arrivals
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Live Today Well Program
 
 
Guidance Office
Bro. Jim Williams '63  x1028
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Locker Issues
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Lost and Found
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Nurse
 
 
School Nurse's Office
Norma Walens  x1029
nwalens@fatherjudge.com
Prayer Requests
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
School Pictures
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Social Events/School Dances
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Student IDs
 
 
Office of Student Life
Timothy Dailey x1007
tdailey@fatherjudge.com
Technology
 
 
Technology Coordinator/IT Director
Tommy Fonville x1033
tfonville@fatherjudge.com
     PowerSchool (please send email; do not  call)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier x1006
jhozier@fatherjudge.com
 
Office of Student Life
Shane Dougherty '09 x1009
sdougherty@fatherjudge.com
Transcripts  
     Graduate  
          Father Judge 
 
 
Main Office
Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
          Northeast Catholic High School
 
 
President's Office
Cathy Jelencovich  x1103
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com
     Current Student
 
 
Academic Affairs Office
James Hozier  x1104
jhozier@fatherjudge.com
          College Admissions
 
 
Guidance Office
Michele Purcell
mpurcell@fatherjudge.com
Transportation/SEPTA Fare Card
 
 
Office of Student Life
Anne Marie Bertoline  x1008
abertoline@fatherjudge.com
Tuition
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1022
kgibson@fatherjudge.com
Turkey Bowl Tickets
 
 
Main Office
Paula Heisler  x1000
pheisler@fatherjudge.com
Tutoring
 
 
Guidance Office
Bro. Jim Williams '63  x1028
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com
Withdrawals
 
 
 
 
 
Principal's Office
Peter Chapla  x1001
pchapla@fatherjudge.com
 
Sandra McGee  x1001
smcgee@fatherjudge.com
Yearbooks
 
 
Tuition Office
Kathie Gibson  x1022
kgibson@fatherjudge.com