Educating the minds and souls of our students in the spirit of the gentleman saint, St. Francis de Sales

View Content

    << Back

    NHS Induction Ceremony

    The new officers of the National Honor Society for the school year 2012-2013 have recently been elected.  These men, along with over two dozen others, were accepted into the NHS and were inducted in a special ceremony on Wednesday, May 9th. Former faculty member Mr. Ed Mooney served as guest speaker.

    2012-2013  National Honor Society De Sales Chapter

    President - Nicholas DeMarshall ‘13
    Vice-President - Michael Benedykciuk ‘13
    Vice-President - Alexander Citerone  ‘13
    Secretary - Matthew Sinclair ‘13
    Junior Delegate - Andrew Petrosky ‘14

    Class of 2013:  Babar Ahmed, Anthony Benincasa, Xuan Song Cao, Nicholas Darmohray, Brandon Evans, Austin Gwiazdowski, Sean Hartman, Francis Leo, Rosario Lomanno, Vincent Manzi, Michael McGarry, Eric Murray, Matthew Peszuk, Andrew Towey, Christian Thompson

    Class of 2014:  Cody Cameron, Nicholas Greeby, Kevin Hawe, Ryan Lentz, Ryan Mulville, Ryan Nork, Michael Patterson, Justin Roarty, William Wallace  



    3301 Solly Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19136 | 215.338.9494