Educating the minds and souls of our students in the spirit of the gentleman saint, St. Francis de Sales

Whom to Call

WHOM TO CALL

Our telephone number is 215-338-9494

Please use the following extension numbers…

 

Please note:  If academic concerns of any kind arise, please contact the subject teacher.  If the issue(s) cannot be resolved, please contact the department chairperson before making an appointment with Dr. Robert Lockwood, Vice Principal, Academic Affairs.  A list of department chairpersons can be found on the faculty directory page.  Thank you for your cooperation.

 

Absence                                  Student Services Office

Carol Gana x1114

Academic Concerns   

Student’s Teacher (see note above)

 

Report Cards Academic Affairs Office

Pat McDermott x1101                           
pmcdermott@fatherjudge.com

 

Rosters Academic Affairs Office

Dr. Robert Lockwood x1101            
rlockwood@fatherjudge.com

 

Admissions Admissions Office

Mark Gudas x1158                        
mgudas@fatherjudge.com

Jen Corcoran x1158                        
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com

 

Alumni Relations Advancement Office

Megan Klose x1170                        
mklose@fatherjudge.com

Athletics                          

Athletic Fee Tuition Office

Kathie Gibson x1107                      
kgibson@fatherjudge.com

     

PIAA Form Athletic Office

Jake Serfass x1166            
jserfass@fatherjudge.com

 

Schedules Athletic Office                                          

Jake Serfass  x1166 
jserfass@fatherjudge.com       

 

Brisson Center/Knights Program                                 

Current Students Brisson Center

Diane Lieber-Campbell x1163                
dlcampbell@fatherjudge.com

 

Prospective Students Admissions Office

Jen Corcoran x1158                              
jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com

 

Cafeteria Service                    ARAMARK

215-624-7110

Campus Minister/Retreats     Campus Ministry

Kevin Williams
kwilliams@fatherjudge.com

     

Crusader Apparel Shop           Advancement Office

Megan Klose x1170                              
mklose@fatherjudge.com

 

Crusader Club Fundraiser        Student Affairs Office

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128                  
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

                                         

Disciplinary Concerns              Student Services Office

Carol Gana x1114                                 
cgana@fatherjudge.com

 

Donations/Crusader Campaign Annual Appeal                       

Advancement Office

Charlie Huckel '66 or
Megan Klose x1170 
mklose@fatherjudge.com

 

Early Dismissal                         Student Services Office

Carol Gana x1114                     
cgana@fatherjudge.com

 

Fax Machine                             Main Office

Fax: 215-338-0250

Paula Heisler x1100                        
pheisler@fatherjudge.com

 

Financial Aid                            Tuition Office

Kathie Gibson x1107                      
kgibson@fatherjudge.com

                             

Golf Outings

President's Challenge Cup

Cathy Jelencovich  x1103
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com


Huck'N'Duck Alumni Golf Classic

Megan Klose  x1170
mklose@fatherjudge.com


 

Graduation Events                   Student Services Office

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128            
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

                 

Guidance                         

Seniors:  A-L      Dr. Joseph DeAngelis x1111
Juniors:  A-L jdeangelis@fatherjudge.com
Sophomores:  A-L        

 

Seniors: M-Z      Michele Purcell x1110
Juniors: M-Z                      mpurcell@fatherjudge.com
Sophomores: M-Z

 

Freshmen Counselor Dan Rogan x1171                                
drogan@fatherjudge.com         

 

Social Worker Amy Hannigan x1178                            
ahannigan@fatherjudge.com

 

Hall of Fame President's Office

‚ÄčCathy Jelencovich x1103
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com

 

Late Arrival                             Student Services Office

Carol Gana x1114                      
cgana@fatherjudge.com

 

Live Today Well Program        Guidance Office

Bro. Jim Williams x1125                  
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com

 

Locker Issues                         Student Services Office

Carol Gana x1114                           
cgana@fatherjudge.com

                             

Lost and Found                       Student Services Office       

Carol Gana x1114                                 
cgana@fatherjudge.com

 

Music Program                        Benjamin Godwin                                       

bgodwin@fatherjudge.com        

                                                     

Nurse                                       Norma Walens x1116                      

nwalens@fatherjudge.com

     

Prayer Requests                     Student Affairs Office

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128            
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

 

School Pictures                       Student Affairs Office                                  

Fr. Jack Kolodziej, OSFS x1113       
jkolodziej@fatherjudge.com

 

Social Events/School Dances  Student Affairs Office

Fr. Jack Kolodziej, OSFS x1113             
jkolodziej@fatherjudge.com

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128            
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

 

Student IDs                             Student Affairs Office

Fr. Jack Kolodziej, OSFS x1113             
jkolodziej@fatherjudge.com

 

Taste of NE Philly                                   

Vendors/Sponsors Megan Klose  x1170
mklose@fatherjudge.com
 

Guest Tickets Cathy Jelencovich x1103                
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com

 

Technology and iPads             Technology Coordinator                  

Shawn Dackow                              
sdackow@fatherjudge.com

                                                     

GradeConnect                         Academic Affairs Office

Pat McDermoot x1101                           
pmcdermott@fatherjudge.com

 

 

Transcripts

Graduate                                                       

Father Judge Main Office 

Paula Heisler  x1100
pheisler@fatherjudge.com

North Catholic President’s Office

Cathy Jelencovich  x1103                           
cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com

 

Current Student                    

Academic Affairs Office       

Pat McDermott  x1101                                
pmcdermott@fatherjudge.com

     

      College Admissions          

Guidance Office

Sister Madeleine Jude Hamilton, SSJ x1109                  
mhamilton@fatherjudge.com        

 

Transportation/SEPTA Transpasses        

Student Affairs Office

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128            
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

 

Tuition                                     Tuition Office

Kathie Gibson x1107                            
kgibson@fatherjudge.com               

                 

Turkey Bowl Tickets                Main Office

Paula Heisler x1100                        
pheisler@fatherjudge.com

 

Tutoring                                   Guidance Office

Bro. Jim Williams x1125                  
jwilliams@fatherjudge.com

 

Volunteers                                  

How do I volunteer? Student Services Office

Anne Marie Bertoline x1128                  
abertoline@fatherjudge.com

 

Safe Environment Clearances   

Principal’s Office      

                                                Sandy McGee x1102                             
smcgee@fatherjudge.com

 

Withdrawals                            Principal’s Office

Fr. James Dalton, OSFS x1102        
jdalton@fatherjudge.com

Sandy McGee x1102                       
smcgee@fatherjudge.com

 

Yearbooks                               Tuition Office

Kathie Gibson x1107                            
kgibson@fatherjudge.com        

                                               

                                                

3301 Solly Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19136 | 215.338.9494