Educating the minds and souls of our students in the spirit of the gentleman saint, St. Francis de Sales

Staff Directory

Administration 

 

                
Mr. Brian Patrick King '97
President 
215-338-9494 Ext. 1103
 

Rev. James E. Dalton, OSFS '62
Principal
jdalton@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1102

Mr. Edward Harrington
Assistant Principal
Student Services
eharrington@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1114
              
Dr. Robert Lockwood
Assistant Principal
Academic Affairs
rlockwood@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1101

Rev. Jack Kolodziej, OSFS
NECHS '87
Assistant Principal
Student Activities
jkolodziej@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1113 

 

 



Staff

 

 

Office / Name Position Email Extension
Academic Affairs
Patricia McDermott Assistant pmcdermott@fatherjudge.com 1101
       
Admissions
Mark Gudas '88 Director mgudas@fatherjudge.com 1132
Jennifer Corcoran Assistant jcorcoran@fatherjudge.com 1158
John Dunlop Assistant jdunlop@fatherjudge.com 1158
James McDonald '64  Assistant  jmcdonald@fatherjudge.com
1135 
     
Advancement/Development
Charles Huckel '66 Development Director chuckel@fatherjudge.com 1170
Megan Klose Assistant mklose@fatherjudge.com 1170
Robin Nolan  Director of the Annual Fund rnolan@fatherjudge.com 1170
Kevin Huckel   Director of Alumni Relations khuckel@fatherjudge.com 1170
       
Brisson Center
Diane Campbell Director dlcampbell@fatherjudge.com 1163
Christine Saraco Intern, Student Teacher - English csaraco@fatherjudge.com
Sr. Francis Tierney, MSBT Assistant ftierney@fatherjudge.com 1163
       
Ministry
Kevin Williams Campus Minister kwilliams@fatherjudge.com 1138
       
Athletics
Jake Serfass Director jserfass@fatherjudge.com 1166
Anthony Rodriguez '04 Trainer    
       
Finance
Michelle Sachs Accountant msachs@fatherjudge.com 1106
Kathie Gibson Tuition Officer kgibson@fatherjudge.com 1107
       
Guidance
Michele Purcell Director mpurcell@fatherjudge.com 1110
Dr. Joseph DeAngelis '67 Guidance Services jdeangelis@fatherjudge.com 1111
Amy Hannigan Social Worker ahannigan@fatherjudge.com 1178
Dan Rogan Counselor (Freshman Class) drogan@fatherjudge.com 1171
Br. Jim Williams, OSFS '63 Guidance Services jwilliams@fatherjudge.com 1125
Sr. Madeline Jude Hamilton, SSJ Assistant mhamilton@fatherjudge.com 1109
       
Main Office
Paula Heisler Receptionist pheisler@fatherjudge.com 1100
       
Health
Norma Walens Nurse nwalens@fatherjudge.com 1116
       
President's Office
Cathy Jelencovich Assistant cjelencovich@fatherjudge.com 1103
     
Principal's Office
Sandy McGee Assistant smcgee@fatherjudge.com 1102
     
Student Activities
Anne Marie Bertoline Assistant abertoline@fatherjudge.com 1128



     
Student Services
Tim Dailey Assistant Dean tdailey@fatherjudge.com 1162
Carol Gana Assistant cgana@fatherjudge.com 1114
Jerry Clark Intern, Student Teacher - Social Studies jclark@fatherjudge.com 1129
       
IT
Thomas Fonville Technical Coordinator tfonville@fatherjudge.com



3301 Solly Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19136 | 215.338.9494