Educating the minds and souls of our students in the spirit of the gentleman saint, St. Francis de Sales

Faculty Directory

Administration 

 

   
Mr. Brian Patrick King '97
President
215-338-9494 Ext. 1103
        
 

Rev. James E. Dalton, OSFS '62
Principal
jdalton@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1102

Mr. Edward Harrington
Assistant Principal
Student Services
eharrington@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1114
              
Dr. Robert Lockwood
Assistant Principal
Academic Affairs
rlockwood@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1101

Rev. Jack Kolodziej, OSFS 
NECHS '87
Assistant Principal
Student Activities
jkolodziej@fatherjudge.com
215-338-9494 Ext. 1113 
 
 
 
 

Please feel free to contact the following faculty during the course of the school year. Teachers will be checking their e-mail periodically and will respond to you as if they have received a phone call. 

 

Department / Name Role Email Extension
Art
Nicole Harrigan Chairperson nharrigan@fatherjudge.com 2032
Business
Gene Carboni Chairperson gcarboni@fatherjudge.com 2046
Joseph Rome '89 jrome@fatherjudge.com 2515
John Dunlop jdunlop@fatherjudge.com 1162
       
Construction Technology
Francis Fedele NECHS '64 ffedele@fatherjudge.com 1181
CORA
Doris Powers dpowers@fatherjudge.com 2475
English
Sean Kelly Chairperson skelly@fatherjudge.com 2279
Frank Cahill NECHS '78 fcahill@fatherjudge.com 2052
John Cramutolo jcramutolo@fatherjudge.com 2050
Denise D'Aulerio ddaulerio@fatherjudge.com
Philip Roche '69 proche@fatherjudge.com 2510
Mark Zataveski mzataveski@fatherjudge.com 2623
Health/Physical Education
James Altomari '99 Chairperson jaltomari@fatherjudge.com 2023
Anthony Perrucci aperrucci@fatherjudge.com 2461
Mathematics
Sylvia Polisi 
Chairperson
spolisi@fatherjudge.com
2464
Melissa Costello mcostello@fatherjudge.com 2054
James Greene jgreene@fatherjudge.com 2223
Chuck Lohse
clohse@fatherjudge.com
2338
James Savage NECHS '92
jsavage@fatherjudge.com
2552
Robert Welde rwelde@fatherjudge.com 2604
Joseph Zarreke NECHS '67 jzarreke@fatherjudge.com 2620



Science
Art Gutzler Chairperson agutzler@fatherjudge.com 2225
Mike Fiocco NECHS '83 mfiocco@fatherjudge.com 2143
James Hozier jhozier@fatherjudge.com 2246
Joy Kots jkots@fatherjudge.com 2310
Tanisha Scott tscott@fatherjudge.com 2557
Dave Smith '99 dsmith@fatherjudge.com 2560
Vincent Toner NECHS '76
vtoner@fatherjudge.com 2583
       
Social Studies
Jeff Hylan '95 Chairperson jhylan@fatherjudge.com 2252
Timothy Dailey tdailey@fatherjudge.com 2080
Jaclyn Dillon jdillon@fatherjudge.com 2124
Michael Groves mgroves@fatherjudge.com 2224
William Loughlin '11 wloughlin@fatherjudge.com 2344
Sean Tait '95 stait@fatherjudge.com 2575
Theology
Maureen Dwyer Chairperson mdwyer@fatherjudge.com 1117
Michael Campellone '88 mcampellone@fatherjudge.com 2049
Andrew Dolan adolan@fatherjudge.com 2127
Michelle Ganley mganley@fatherjudge.com 2175
Dcn. William Moser '79 wmoser@fatherjudge.com 2432
Juliane Teson
jteson@fatherjudge.com
2580



World Language


Mary Jones
Chairperson mjones@fatherjudge.com
2269
Justin Huckel   jhuckel@fatherjudge.com 2251
Joseph Murray   jmurray@fatherjudge.com 2435


 

 

 

3301 Solly Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19136 | 215.338.9494