Father Judge High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletic Teams

Athletic Teams

Father Judge currently fields teams in 17 interscholastic sports programs as well as programs in Ice Hockey and Rugby. All of our interscholastic programs are members of the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association [PIAA], District XII and the Philadelphia Catholic League [PCL].
 
SPORT  HEAD COACH  CONTACT INFO
     
 Football  Mike McKay '76  football@fatherjudge.com
     
 Soccer  John Dunlop  jdunlop@fatherjudge.com
     
 Cross Country  Kevin Schultz '91  kevin@afcfitness.com
     
 Golf  Dave Smith '99  dsmith@fatherjudge.com
     
 Crew (Fall & Spring)  Phil Roche '69  proche@fatherjudge.com
     
 Basketball  Sean Tait '95  stait@fatherjudge.com
     
 Wrestling  Jim Savage  jsavage@fatherjudge.com
     
 Swimming  Ed Quarry  equarry@aol.com
     
 Indoor Track & Field  Brian Deck  track@fatherjudge.com
     
 Bowling  Jim Donnelly  bowling@fatherjudge.com
     
 Ice Hockey  Bill Connors
     
 Baseball  Mike Metzger '87  baseball@fatherjudge.com
     
 Lacrosse  Mike Donohoe  lacrosse@fatherjudge.com
     
 Tennis  James Altomari '99  jaltomari@fatherjudge.com
     
 Outdoor Track & Field  Brian Deck  track@fatherjudge.com
     
 Rugby  Daniel Ruppert '90